Disclaimer

General information

The content on our website is intended for your information. It cannot provide a substitute for a consultation, and represents neither an offer nor an obligation. Although we maintain our website with great care, we do not guarantee that the published information is correct, precise, up-to-date or complete.

Liability

We accept no liability for losses or damages of any type that may you or third parties may incur in connection with the use of our Internet service. The same also applies for links to third-party websites that we have placed on our website because they may be of interest to you. Since we have no influence on their content, we are also unable to accept responsibility for their content and functionality. Consulting or establishing a connection with third-party websites is exclusively at the user’s risk.

Copyrights

All text, images and other elements on this website are copyright protected. Without our prior written consent, it is not permitted to reproduce, establish links with, or use them for public or commercial purposes.

Modifications

We reserve the right to modify this website’s content at any time.

Argonet SA
Centro Monda 3
Ala Munda
CH 6528 Camorino

Disclaimer

Allgemeine Informationen

Die Inhalte auf unserer Website dienen Ihrer Information. Sie können keine Beratung ersetzen und enthalten weder ein Angebot noch eine Verpflichtung. Obwohl wir mit grosser Sorgfalt unsere Website pflegen, können wir hinsichtlich Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der veröffentlichten Informationen keine Gewährleistung übernehmen.

Haftung

Wir schliessen jede Haftung für Verluste oder Schäden aller Art aus, die Ihnen oder Dritten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung unseres Internetangebots entstehen könnten. Das gilt auch für die Links zu Websites Dritter, die wir in unsere Website aufgenommen haben, weil sie für unsere Kunden von Interesse sein könnten. Da wir auf ihre Inhalte keinen Einfluss haben, können wir auch keine Verantwortung für ihre Inhalte und ihr Funktionieren übernehmen. Das Herstellen einer Verbindung oder das Konsultieren von Websites Dritter erfolgt ausschliesslich auf das Risiko und die Gefahr des Benutzers.

Urheberrechte

Alle Texte, Bilder und andere Elemente dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Reproduzieren, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung nicht erlaubt.

Änderungen

Wir behalten uns vor, die Inhalte unserer Website jederzeit zu ändern.

Argonet SA
Centro Monda 3
Ala Munda
CH 6528 Camorino